Who Am I ? : An Enquiry (Series #5)

Who Am I ? : An Enquiry (Series #5)

Weight: 0.19kg

Pages: 115

Format: Paperback

Author: Series: Understanding Vedanta Lecture Series
Genre: Publisher: Angus & Grapher
ISBN: 9788190249447

Based on lectures on Sri Shankaracharya's Aparokshanubhuti given in New Delhi, India in 2007. Aparokshanubhuti means direct perception of our own true self unmediated through any other agency. Vedanta says that without enquiry there is no knowledge. The need for enquiry is to understand "Who am I?" and "Why am I here?". The answers, as given by Shankaracharya, are found through direct experience.


About the Book