I Am That : The Joy of Inner Awareness (Series#6)

I Am That : The Joy of Inner Awareness (Series#6)

Weight: 0.19kg

Pages: 110

Format: Paperback

Author: Series: Understanding Vedanta Lecture Series
Genre: Publisher: Angus & Grapher
ISBN: 9789380254036

Talks based on Sri Shankaracharya's 'Laghu Vakya Vritti', delivered in Mumbai, India 2008.
The author helps us to go into deep analysis of each of the 18 verses and understand the relevance of those ideas in our daily lives. She helps us to realize that until we can appreciate the joy of inner awareness and pure consciousness, we shall remain in the whirlpool of virtual reality.


About the Book